Contact Us

Contact Us

Office

415 Michigan Avenue, NE
Suite 250
Washington, D.C.  20017

Tel:  (202) 656-8705
Fax: (202) 827-7901
Email:  info@supportgenerationhope.org

Application inquiries:  applications@supportgenerationhope.org
Media inquiries:  nicole@supportgenerationhope.org


Contact Our Staff

Leadership

Nicole Lynn Lewis
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
(202) 656-8704
nicole@supportgenerationhope.org

Ericka Best
Director of Operations & Executive Assistant to the CEO
(202) 656-8705
ericka@supportgenerationhope.org

Program  

Caroline Griswold Short
Director of Programming
(202) 642-5649
caroline@supportgenerationhope.org

Michelle Avelino
Volunteer & Outreach Associate
202-656-9539
michelle@supportgenerationhope.org

Courtney Weber
Scholar Program Coordinator
(240) 258-8422
courtney@supportgenerationhope.org

Jamila Williams
Scholar Program Coordinator
(202) 670-9717
jamila@supportgenerationhope.org

Naya Patterson
Scholar Program Coordinator
(202) 670-3913
naya@supportgenerationhope.org

Sophie Nathanson
Family Program Coordinator
(202) 670-4941
sophie@supportgenerationhope.org

 

CFC and DC ONE.png