Contact Us

Contact Us

Office

415 Michigan Avenue, NE
Suite 430
Washington, D.C.  20017

Tel:  (202) 734-5838
Fax: (202) 827-7901
Email:  info@supportgenerationhope.org

Application inquiries:  applications@supportgenerationhope.org
Media inquiries: devon@supportgenerationhope.org

Want to connect with our staff or Scholars for a research study, news article, school project, etc? To help us understand your request and see whether we can accommodate you, please complete this form.


Contact Our Staff

Leadership

Nicole Lynn Lewis
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
nicolelynn@supportgenerationhope.org

OPERATIONS

Ericka Best
Director of Operations
(202) 656-8705
ericka@supportgenerationhope.org

O’Malley Bentson
Operations & Development Associate/ Assistant to the CEO
(202) 847-6174
omalley@supportgenerationhope.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Katherine Eklund
Director of Development
(202) 897-4574
katherine@supportgenerationhope.org

Devon Haynes
Communications Manager
(202) 897-4527
devon@supportgenerationhope.org

Program  

Caroline Griswold Short
Director of Programming
(202) 642-5649
caroline@supportgenerationhope.org

Michelle Avelino
Volunteer & Outreach Associate
202-656-9539
michelle@supportgenerationhope.org

Courtney Weber
College Completion Manager
(202) 999-4426
courtney@supportgenerationhope.org

Naya Patterson
Scholar Program Coordinator
(202) 670-3913
naya@supportgenerationhope.org

Sophie Nathanson
Family Program Coordinator
(202) 670-4941
sophie@supportgenerationhope.org

Chase McCain
Scholar Program Coordinator
(202) 539-1098
chase@supportgenerationhope.org

Tanazia Matthews
Scholar Program Coordinator
(202) 539-1086
tanazia@supportgenerationhope.org

Asia Vianna Leak
Mental Health Coordinator
(202) 999-4036
asia@supportgenerationhope.org

CFC and DC ONE.png